gtksourceview - en to ko translation catalogue (337 entries)

en: '#if 0' Comment
ko: '#if 0' 주석

en: ANSI Datatypes
ko: ANSI 데이타 타입

en: ANSI Reserved Words
ko: ANSI 예약어

en: Added line
ko: 더한 줄

en: Aggregate Functions
ko: 집합 함수

en: Analytic Functions
ko: 해석학 함수

en: Array Operators
ko: 배열 연산자

en: Assignment Operator
ko: 대입 연산자

en: At Rules
ko: AT 규칙

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Attribute Definitions
ko: 속성 정의

en: Attribute Value Delimiters
ko: 속성 값 구분

en: Auto Indentation
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: Backtick String
ko: 반대 방향 따옴표 문자열

en: Base-N Integer
ko: N진수 정수

en: Bash Line Comment
ko: Bash 라인 주석

en: Binary Number
ko: 이진수

en: Block Comment
ko: 블럭 주석

en: Block Comment 1
ko: 블럭 주석 1

en: Block Comment 2
ko: 블럭 주석 2

en: Boolean
ko: 불리언 값

en: Boolean Bitwise Operators
ko: 불리언 비트 연산자

en: Boolean Constant
ko: 불리언 상수

en: Boolean Value
ko: 불리언 값

en: Built-in Command
ko: 내장 명령

en: Builtin Functions
ko: 내장 함수

en: Builtin Types
ko: 내장 타입

en: Builtin Values
ko: 내장 값

en: Builtins
ko: 내부

en: C Block Comment
ko: C 블럭 주석

en: C++ Line Comment
ko: C++ 라인 주석

en: Case Insensitive Keyword
ko: 대소문자 구분 안 하는 키워드

en: Case Sensitive Keyword
ko: 대소문자 구분하는 키워드

en: ChangeLog
ko: 바꾼 기록

en: Changed line
ko: 바뀐 줄

en: Char Literal
ko: 문자열 글자

en: Character
ko: 문자

en: Character Constant
ko: 문자 상수

en: Character Functions Returning Character Values
ko: 문자 값을 리턴하는 문자 함수

en: Character Functions Returning Number Values
ko: 숫자 값을 리턴하는 문자 함수

en: Characters
ko: 문자

en: Check Brackets
ko: 괄호 검사

en: Class Variables
ko: 클래스 변수

en: Closing Bracket
ko: 닫는 괄호

en: Collection Functions
ko: 컬렉션 함수

en: Color to use for drawing the margin overlay
ko: 여백 오버레이를 그릴 때 사용할 색

en: Color to use for the right margin line
ko: 오른쪽 여백 줄에 사용할 색

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command Macro
ko: 명령어 매크로

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Comment Environment
ko: 주석 환경

en: Common Command
ko: 많이 사용되는 명령

en: Common Macro
ko: 공통 매크로

en: Compiler directive
ko: 컴파일러 지시어

en: Conditional Define
ko: 조건 정의

en: Conditional Macro
ko: 조건 매크로

en: Conditions
ko: 조건

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Configuration options for the print job
ko: 인쇄에 대한 설정 옵션

en: Constants
ko: 상수

en: Constructors
ko: 생성자

en: Conversion Functions
ko: 변환 함수

en: Core Keywords
ko: 코어 키워드

en: Core Types
ko: 코어 타입

en: Data Mining Functions
ko: 데이터 마이닝 함수

en: Data Type
ko: 데이타 타입

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Datetime Functions
ko: 날짜/시간 함수

en: Decimal
ko: 십진수

en: Decimal Number
ko: 십진수

en: Declarations
ko: 선언

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Define
ko: 정의

en: Definitions
ko: 정의

en: Delimiter
ko: 구분

en: Diff
ko: diff

en: Diff file
ko: diff 파일

en: Dimension
ko: 크기

en: Directives
ko: 지시어

en: Directory Macro
ko: 디렉토리 매크로

en: Double Quoted String
ko: 쌍따옴표 문자열

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Encoding and Decoding Functions
ko: 인코딩 및 디코딩 함수

en: Entity
ko: 엔티티

en: Environment and Identifier Functions
ko: 환경 및 식별자 함수

en: Error Handling
ko: 오류 처리

en: Escape Character
ko: 이스케이프 문자

en: Escaping character for syntax patterns
ko: 구문 패턴에서 이스케이프 문자

en: Exec Parameter
ko: 실행 인자

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Attributes
ko: 파일 속성

en: First Open PHP Tag
ko: 처음 열린 PHP 태그

en: Floating Point
ko: 부동소수점

en: Floating Point Number
ko: 부동소수점 수

en: Floating-Point Number
ko: 부동소수점 수

en: Flow
ko: 흐름

en: Flow Conditional
ko: 흐름 조건

en: Flow Keywords
ko: 플로우 키워드

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Description
ko: 글꼴 설명

en: Font description to use for the line numbers
ko: 줄 번호에 사용할 글꼴 설명

en: Font to use for headers and footers (e.g. "Monospace 10")
ko: 글머리와 꼬리에 사용할 글꼴 (예를 들어 "Monospace 10")

en: Font to use for the document text (e.g. "Monospace 10")
ko: 문서 텍스트에 사용할 글꼴 (예를 들어 "Monospace 10")

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Formatting
ko: 형식

en: Formatting Elements
ko: 포매팅 엘리먼트

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Function Call
ko: 함수 호출

en: Functions
ko: 함수

en: Functions and Function Modifiers
ko: 함수 및 함수 수식어

en: Future Reserved Words
ko: 향후 예약어

en: GUI Elements
ko: GUI 엘리먼트

en: Gates
ko: 게이트

en: General Comparison Functions
ko: 일반 비교 함수

en: General Format
ko: 일반 형식

en: Generated Content
ko: 만들어진 내용

en: Global Functions
ko: 글로벌 함수

en: Global Properties
ko: 글로벌 속성

en: Global Variables
ko: 글로벌 변수

en: GnomeFont name to use for the document text (deprecated)
ko: 문서 텍스트에 사용할 GnomeFont 이름 (없어질 예정)

en: GnomeFont name to use for the header and footer (deprecated)
ko: 글머리와 꼬리에 사용할 GnomeFont 이름 (없어질 예정)

en: GnomeFont name to use for the line numbers (deprecated)
ko: 줄 번호에 사용할 GnomeFont 이름 (없어질 예정)

en: Grave Literal
ko: 그레이브 문자열

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: GtkSourceBuffer object to print
ko: 인쇄할 GtkSourceBuffer 오브젝트

en: HOME and END keys move to first/last non whitespace characters on line before going to the start/end of the line
ko: <Home>/<End> 키를 누르면 그 줄에 공백문자가 아닌 맨 첫번째/마지막 글자로 이동합니다.  한 번 더 눌러야 줄의 처음/끝으로 이동합니다.

en: HTML Block
ko: HTML 블럭

en: Haskell
ko: 해스켈

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Header Elements
ko: 헤더 엘리먼트

en: Header and Footer Font
ko: 글머리 및 꼬리 글꼴

en: Header and Footer Font Description
ko: 글머리 및 꼬리 글꼴 설명

en: Hex Number
ko: 16진수

en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

en: Hexadecimal Color
ko: 16진수 색

en: Hexadecimal Number
ko: 십육진수

en: Hierarchical Function
ko: 계층 함수

en: Highlight
ko: 강조

en: Highlight current line
ko: 현재 줄 강조

en: ID used to refer to the source tag
ko: 소스 태그를 참조하는 데 쓰는 ID

en: Importance Modifier
ko: 중요 수식어구

en: Include
ko: include

en: Include Directive
ko: include 지시어

en: Include/Pragma
ko: include/pragma

en: Indent on tab
ko: 탭을 누르면 들여쓰기

en: Indexing
ko: 찾아보기

en: Input/Output
ko: 입/출력

en: Insert Spaces Instead of Tabs
ko: 탭 대신에 스페이스 넣기

en: Instance Variables
ko: 인스턴스 변수

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Integer Literals
ko: 정수 글자

en: Integer Number
ko: 정수

en: Interval of printed line numbers (0 means no numbers)
ko: 줄번호 인쇄 간격 (0는 번호 없음)

en: Intrinsics
ko: 고유

en: Java
ko: 자바

en: JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: Keysymbol
ko: 키심볼

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Keywords Defined by Macros
ko: 매크로로 정의한 키워드

en: Known Property Values
ko: 알려진 속성 값

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language object to get highlighting patterns from
ko: 강조 패턴을 얻어올 언어 오브젝트

en: Language specification directories
ko: 언어 명세 디렉토리

en: Large Object Functions
ko: 큰 오브젝트 함수

en: Line Comment
ko: 라인 주석

en: Line Comment 2
ko: 라인 주석 2

en: List of directories where the language specification files (.lang) are located
ko: 언어 명세 파일(.lang)이 들어 있는 디렉토리의 목록

en: Literals
ko: 글자

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Loop, Flow, and Exceptions Keywords
ko: 루프, 플로우, 예외 키워드

en: Lua
ko: lua

en: Macro Parameters
ko: 매크로 인수

en: Macros
ko: 매크로

en: Makefile
ko: 메이크파일

en: Margin Line Alpha
ko: 여백 줄 알파값

en: Margin Line Color
ko: 여백 줄 색

en: Margin Overlay Alpha
ko: 여백 오버레이 알파

en: Margin Overlay Color
ko: 여백 오버레이 색

en: Margin Overlay Toggle
ko: 여백 오버레이 토글

en: Margin position
ko: 여백 위치

en: Marker
ko: 마커

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Markup (block)
ko: 마크업 (블록)

en: Markup (inline)
ko: 마크업 (인라인)

en: Math
ko: 수학

en: Math Operators
ko: 수학 연산자

en: Math Value Properties
ko: 수학 값 속성

en: Maximum Undo Levels
ko: 최대 실행 취소 개수

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Method Call
ko: 메쏘드 호출

en: Model Functions
ko: 모델 함수

en: Modifiers
ko: 수식어

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Module Handler
ko: 모듈 처리

en: Module Handlers
ko: 모듈 핸들러

en: Multiline Comment
ko: 여러 줄 주석

en: Multiline Double Quoted String
ko: 여러 줄의 쌍따옴표 문자열

en: Multiline Single Quoted String
ko: 여러 줄의 홑따옴표 문자열

en: Multiline String
ko: 여러 줄로 된 문자열

en: Multiline String 2
ko: 여러 줄로 된 문자열 2

en: NLS Character Functions
ko: NLS 문자 함수

en: NULL-Related Functions
ko: NULL과 관계된 함수

en: Nested Comment
ko: 둘러싼 주석

en: Non Standard Key
ko: 표준이 아닌 키

en: Null
ko: NULL

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number Literals
ko: 숫자 글자

en: Number of undo levels for the buffer
ko: 버퍼에서 가능한 실행 취소 개수

en: Numbers Font
ko: 번호 글꼴

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Numeric Functions
ko: 수치 함수

en: Object Functions
ko: 오브젝트 함수

en: Object Properties
ko: 오브젝트 속성

en: Object Reference Functions
ko: 오브젝트 참조 함수

en: Objective Caml
ko: 오브젝티브 Caml

en: Objects
ko: 오브젝트

en: Octal Number
ko: 8진수

en: Octave
ko: 옥타브

en: Old Style Comment
ko: 과거 스타일 주석

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Operators
ko: 연산자

en: Oracle Built-in Datatypes
ko: 오라클 내부 데이타타입

en: Oracle Reserved Words
ko: 오라클 예약어

en: Oracle-Supplied Types
ko: 오라클 제공 타입

en: Other Macro
ko: 기타 매크로

en: Others
ko: 그 외

en: Others 2
ko: 그 외 2

en: Others 3
ko: 그 외 3

en: Position of the right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백의 위치

en: Preprocessor
ko: 전처리기

en: Preprocessor Defines
ko: 전처리기 정의

en: Preprocessor Definition
ko: 전처리기 정의

en: Preprocessor Definitions
ko: 전처리기 정의

en: Preprocessor Keyword
ko: 전처리기 키워드

en: Primitive
ko: 기본

en: Primitives
ko: 기본

en: Print Footer
ko: 글꼬리 인쇄

en: Print Header
ko: 글머리 인쇄

en: Print Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 인쇄

en: Property Names
ko: 속성 이름

en: Pseudo Variables
ko: 가짜 변수

en: Punctuator
ko: 구두점

en: Punctuators
ko: 구두점

en: Python
ko: 파이썬

en: RPM Variable
ko: RPM 변수

en: RPM spec
ko: RPM 스펙

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Redirection
ko: 리다이렉션

en: RegExp Variables
ko: 정규식 변수

en: Removed line
ko: 지워진 줄

en: Reserved Class
ko: 예약 클래스

en: Reserved Constant
ko: 예약 상수

en: SQL Statements
ko: SQL 문장

en: SQL*Plus At Sign
ko: SQL*Plus At 표시

en: SQL*Plus Commands
ko: SQL*Plus 명령

en: SQL*Plus Double At Sign
ko: SQL*Plus At 두 개 표시

en: SQL*Plus Slash
ko: SQL*Plus 슬래시

en: SQL/DS and DB2 Datatypes
ko: SQL/DS 및 DB2 데이타타입

en: Scheme
ko: 스킴

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: Section
ko: 섹션

en: Sectional
ko: 섹션 구분

en: Sectioning
ko: 섹션 구분

en: Selector Grammar
ko: 셀렉터 문법

en: Selector Pseudo Classes
ko: 셀렉터 가짜 클래스

en: Selector Pseudo Elements
ko: 셀렉터 가짜 엘리먼트

en: Self
ko: self

en: Show Line Markers
ko: 줄 표시 보이기

en: Show Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 보이기

en: Show Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 보이기

en: Single Quoted String
ko: 홑따옴표 문자열

en: Size Clause
ko: 크기 표기

en: Source Buffer
ko: 소스 버퍼

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Spec Macro
ko: 스펙 매크로

en: Special Targets
ko: 특수 타겟

en: Special Tokens
ko: 특수 토큰

en: Special case
ko: 특수한 경우

en: Specials
ko: 특수

en: Standard Key
ko: 표준 키

en: State
ko: 상태

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: String 2
ko: 문자열 2

en: String Literal
ko: 문자열 글자

en: String2
ko: 문자열2

en: String3
ko: 문자열3

en: Structural Elements
ko: 구조 엘리먼트

en: Structural Elements 2
ko: 구조 엘리먼트 2

en: Switch
ko: 스위치

en: Symbols
ko: 심볼

en: Tabs Width
ko: 탭 너비

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Tag ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Tag style
ko: 태그 스타일

en: Targets
ko: 타겟

en: Tcl
ko: TCL

en: Text Literals
ko: 텍스트 글자

en: The style associated with the source tag
ko: 소스 태그와 연결된 스타일

en: Transparency of the margin line
ko: 여백 줄의 투명도

en: Transparency of the margin overlay
ko: 여백 오버레이의 투명도

en: True And False
ko: 참 거짓

en: True and False
ko: 참 거짓

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Type or Constructor
ko: 타입 및 생성자

en: Type, Class and Object Keywords
ko: 타입, 클래스 및 오브젝트 키워드

en: Types
ko: 타입

en: Unicode Character Reference
ko: 유니코드 문자 참조

en: Unicode Escape Sequence
ko: 유니코드 이스케이프 시퀀스

en: Unicode Range
ko: 유니코드 범위

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Use smart home/end
ko: 똑똑한 <Home>/<End> 사용

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Variable1
ko: 변수1

en: Variable2
ko: 변수2

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Whether to check and highlight matching brackets
ko: 괄호가 맞는 지 검사하고 강조할 지 여부

en: Whether to display line marker pixbufs
ko: 줄 표시 픽스맵을 보여줄 지 여부

en: Whether to display line numbers
ko: 줄 번호를 보여줄 지 여부

en: Whether to display the right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백을 보여줄 지 여부

en: Whether to draw the right margin overlay
ko: 오른 쪽 여백 오버레이를 그릴 지 여부

en: Whether to enable auto indentation
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기를 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether to highlight syntax in the buffer
ko: 버퍼에서 구문 강조할 지 여부

en: Whether to highlight the current line
ko: 현재 줄을 강조할 지 여부

en: Whether to indent the selected text when the tab key is pressed
ko: 탭을 눌렀을 때 선택한 텍스트를 들여 쓸 지 여부

en: Whether to insert spaces instead of tabs
ko: 탭 대신에 스페이스를 넣을 지 여부

en: Whether to print a footer in each page
ko: 각 페이지에 글꼬리를 인쇄할 지 여부

en: Whether to print a header in each page
ko: 각 페이지에 글머리를 인쇄할 지 여부

en: Whether to print the document with highlighted syntax
ko: 구문 강조된 문서를 인쇄할 지 여부

en: Width in equivalent space characters of tabs
ko: 탭 너비에 해당하는 스페이스 개수

en: Word Operators
ko: 연산자 단어

en: Word wrapping mode
ko: 단어 줄바꿈 모드

en: Wrap Mode
ko: 줄 바꾸기 모드

en: XML Functions
ko: XML 함수

en: gettext translation
ko: gettext 번역
