gtksourceview - en to zh translation catalogue (299 entries)

en: '#if 0' Comment
zh: “#if 0”注释

en: ANSI Datatypes
zh: ANSI 数据类型

en: ANSI Reserved Words
zh: ANSI 保留字

en: Added line
zh: 添加的行

en: Aggregate Functions
zh: 统计函数

en: Analytic Functions
zh: 分析函数

en: Array Operators
zh: 数组操作符

en: Assignment Operator
zh: 赋值操作符

en: At Rules
zh: At 规则

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Attribute Definitions
zh: 属性定义

en: Attribute Value Delimiters
zh: 属性值分隔符

en: Auto Indentation
zh: 自动缩进

en: Backtick String
zh: Backtick 字符串

en: Base-N Integer
zh: N 进制整数

en: Bash Line Comment
zh: Bash 行注释

en: Binary Number
zh: 二进制数

en: Block Comment
zh: 块注释

en: Block Comment 1
zh: 块注释 1

en: Block Comment 2
zh: 块注释 2

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Boolean Bitwise Operators
zh: 布尔位操作符

en: Boolean Value
zh: 布尔值

en: Built-in Command
zh: 内建命令

en: Builtin Functions
zh: 内建函数

en: Builtin Types
zh: 内建类型

en: Builtin Values
zh: 内建值

en: Builtins
zh: 内置

en: C Block Comment
zh: C 块注释

en: C++ Line Comment
zh: C++ 行注释

en: Case Insensitive Keyword
zh: 不分大小写的关键字

en: Case Sensitive Keyword
zh: 区分大小写的关键字

en: Changed line
zh: 更改的行

en: Char Literal
zh: 字面字符

en: Character
zh: 字符

en: Character Constant
zh: 字符常量

en: Character Functions Returning Character Values
zh: 返回字符值的字符函数

en: Character Functions Returning Number Values
zh: 返回数字值的字符函数

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: Check Brackets
zh: 检查括号

en: Class Variables
zh: 类变量

en: Closing Bracket
zh: 右括号

en: Collection Functions
zh: 集合函数

en: Color to use for drawing the margin overlay
zh: 绘制边距覆盖所使用的颜色

en: Color to use for the right margin line
zh: 右侧边距线所使用的颜色

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Comment Environment
zh: 通用环境

en: Common Command
zh: 常用命令

en: Common Macro
zh: 公用宏

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration options for the print job
zh: 打印任务的配置选项

en: Constants
zh: 常量

en: Constructors
zh: 构造器

en: Conversion Functions
zh: 转换函数

en: Core Keywords
zh: 核心关键字

en: Core Types
zh: 核心类型

en: Data Mining Functions
zh: 数据挖掘函数

en: Data Type
zh: 数据类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Datetime Functions
zh: 日期时间函数

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Decimal Number
zh: 十进制数

en: Declarations
zh: 声明

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Definitions
zh: 定义

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Diff file
zh: Diff 文件

en: Dimension
zh: 尺寸

en: Directives
zh: 指令

en: Double Quoted String
zh: 双引号字符串

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: Encoding and Decoding Functions
zh: 编解码函数

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Environment and Identifier Functions
zh: 环境和标识符函数

en: Error Handling
zh: 错误处理

en: Escape Character
zh: 转码字符

en: Escaping character for syntax patterns
zh: 语法模式的转码字符

en: Exec Parameter
zh: 执行参数

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Attributes
zh: 文件属性

en: First Open PHP Tag
zh: 第一个打开的 PHP 标签

en: Floating Point
zh: 浮点数

en: Floating Point Number
zh: 浮点数

en: Floating-Point Number
zh: 浮点数

en: Flow
zh: 流程

en: Flow Keywords
zh: 流程关键字

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Description
zh: 字体描述

en: Font description to use for the line numbers
zh: 行号所用的字体描述

en: Font to use for headers and footers (e.g. "Monospace 10")
zh: 页眉页脚所用的字体(如“Monospace 10”)

en: Font to use for the document text (e.g. "Monospace 10")
zh: 文档文字所用的字体(如“Monospace 10”)

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Function Call
zh: 函数调用

en: Functions
zh: 函数

en: Functions and Function Modifiers
zh: 函数和函数修饰符

en: Future Reserved Words
zh: 未来保留字

en: Gates
zh: 门

en: General Comparison Functions
zh: 常规比较函数

en: General Format
zh: 常规格式

en: Generated Content
zh: 生成的常量

en: Global Functions
zh: 全局函数

en: Global Properties
zh: 全局属性

en: Global Variables
zh: 全局变量

en: GnomeFont name to use for the document text (deprecated)
zh: 文档文字所用的 GNOME 字体名称(不推荐)

en: GnomeFont name to use for the header and footer (deprecated)
zh: 页眉页脚所用的 GNOME 字体名称(不推荐)

en: GnomeFont name to use for the line numbers (deprecated)
zh: 行号所用的 GNOME 字体名称(不推荐)

en: Grave Literal
zh: 字面标记

en: Group
zh: 组

en: GtkSourceBuffer object to print
zh: 要打印的 GtkSourceBuffer 对象

en: HOME and END keys move to first/last non whitespace characters on line before going to the start/end of the line
zh: HOME 和 END 键将会跳到行内的第一个/最后一个字符，而不是跳到行首/尾

en: HTML Block
zh: HTML 块

en: Header and Footer Font
zh: 页眉页脚字体

en: Header and Footer Font Description
zh: 页眉页脚字体描述

en: Hex Number
zh: 十六进制数

en: Hexadecimal
zh: 十六进制

en: Hexadecimal Color
zh: 十六进制颜色

en: Hexadecimal Number
zh: 十六进制数

en: Hierarchical Function
zh: 层次函数

en: Highlight
zh: 加亮

en: Highlight current line
zh: 加亮显示当前行

en: ID used to refer to the source tag
zh: 用于引用源标记的 ID

en: Importance Modifier
zh: 重要性修饰符

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Include Directive
zh: Include 指令

en: Indent on tab
zh: 跳格锁进

en: Indexing
zh: 索引

en: Input/Output
zh: 输入/输出

en: Insert Spaces Instead of Tabs
zh: 插入空格替代跳格

en: Instance Variables
zh: 实例变量

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Integer Literals
zh: 字面整数

en: Integer Number
zh: 整数

en: Interval of printed line numbers (0 means no numbers)
zh: 打印时行号的间隔(0 代表无行号)

en: Intrinsics
zh: 内在

en: Keysymbol
zh: 关键字符号

en: Keyword
zh: 关键字

en: Keywords
zh: 关键字

en: Keywords Defined by Macros
zh: 宏定义的关键字

en: Known Property Values
zh: 已知属性值

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language object to get highlighting patterns from
zh: 用于获得加亮显示模式语言对象

en: Language specification directories
zh: 语言规范目录

en: Large Object Functions
zh: 大对象函数

en: Line Comment
zh: 行注释

en: Line Comment 2
zh: 行注释 2

en: List of directories where the language specification files (.lang) are located
zh: 列出语言规范文件(.lang)所在的目录

en: Literals
zh: 字面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Loop, Flow, and Exceptions Keywords
zh: 循环、流程和意外关键字

en: Macro Parameters
zh: 宏参数

en: Macros
zh: 宏

en: Margin Line Alpha
zh: 边距线透明度

en: Margin Line Color
zh: 边距线颜色

en: Margin Overlay Alpha
zh: 边距覆盖透明度

en: Margin Overlay Color
zh: 边距覆盖颜色

en: Margin Overlay Toggle
zh: 边距覆盖切换

en: Margin position
zh: 边距位置

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Markup
zh: 标记语言

en: Markup (block)
zh: 标记 (块)

en: Markup (inline)
zh: 标记 (嵌入)

en: Math
zh: 数学

en: Math Operators
zh: 数学操作符

en: Math Value Properties
zh: 数学值属性

en: Maximum Undo Levels
zh: 最多撤消级别

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Method Call
zh: 方法调用

en: Model Functions
zh: 模型函数

en: Modifiers
zh: 修饰符

en: Module Handler
zh: 模块句柄

en: Module Handlers
zh: 模块句柄

en: Multiline Comment
zh: 多行注释

en: Multiline Double Quoted String
zh: 多行双引号字符串

en: Multiline Single Quoted String
zh: 多行单引号字符串

en: Multiline String
zh: 多行字符串

en: Multiline String 2
zh: 多行字符串 2

en: NLS Character Functions
zh: NLS 字符函数

en: NULL-Related Functions
zh: NULL 相关的函数

en: Nested Comment
zh: 嵌入注释

en: Non Standard Key
zh: 非标准键

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Number Literals
zh: 字面数字

en: Number of undo levels for the buffer
zh: 缓冲区中的撤消级别

en: Numbers Font
zh: 数字字体

en: Numeric
zh: 数值

en: Numeric Functions
zh: 数值函数

en: Object Functions
zh: 对象函数

en: Object Properties
zh: 对象属性

en: Object Reference Functions
zh: 对象引用函数

en: Objects
zh: 对象

en: Octal Number
zh: 八进制数

en: Old Style Comment
zh: 旧风格注释

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Operators
zh: 操作符

en: Oracle Built-in Datatypes
zh: Oracle 内建数据类型

en: Oracle Reserved Words
zh: Oracle 保留字

en: Oracle-Supplied Types
zh: Oracle 内建类型

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Others 2
zh: 其它 2

en: Others 3
zh: 其它 3

en: Position of the right margin
zh: 右边距的位置

en: Preprocessor
zh: 预处理器

en: Preprocessor Defines
zh: 预处理定义

en: Preprocessor Definition
zh: 预处理定义

en: Preprocessor Definitions
zh: 预处理定义

en: Preprocessor Keyword
zh: 预处理关键字

en: Primitive
zh: 原始

en: Primitives
zh: 原生

en: Print Footer
zh: 打印页脚

en: Print Header
zh: 打印页眉

en: Print Line Numbers
zh: 打印行号

en: Property Names
zh: 属性名称

en: Pseudo Variables
zh: 哑变量

en: Punctuator
zh: 标点

en: Punctuators
zh: 标点

en: Read/Write
zh: 读/写

en: Redirection
zh: 重定向

en: RegExp Variables
zh: 正则表达式变量

en: Removed line
zh: 删除的行

en: Reserved Class
zh: 保留类

en: Reserved Constant
zh: 保留常量

en: SQL Statements
zh: SQL 语句

en: SQL*Plus Commands
zh: SQL*Plus 命令

en: SQL*Plus Slash
zh: SQL*Plus 斜线

en: SQL/DS and DB2 Datatypes
zh: SQL/DS 和 DB2 数据类型

en: Scheme
zh: 大纲

en: Scripts
zh: 脚本

en: Sectional
zh: 组合式

en: Sectioning
zh: 分节

en: Selector Grammar
zh: 选择器语法

en: Selector Pseudo Classes
zh: 选择器伪类

en: Selector Pseudo Elements
zh: 选择器伪元素

en: Show Line Markers
zh: 显示水线

en: Show Line Numbers
zh: 显示行号

en: Show Right Margin
zh: 显示右边距

en: Single Quoted String
zh: 单引号字符串

en: Size Clause
zh: Size 子句

en: Source Buffer
zh: 源代码缓冲区

en: Sources
zh: 源代码

en: Special Targets
zh: 特殊目标

en: Special Tokens
zh: 特殊符号

en: Special case
zh: 特例

en: Specials
zh: 特殊

en: Standard Key
zh: 标准键

en: State
zh: 状态

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: String 2
zh: 字符串 2

en: String Literal
zh: 字面字符串

en: String2
zh: 字符串 2

en: String3
zh: 字符串 3

en: Symbols
zh: 符号

en: Tabs Width
zh: 跳格宽度

en: Tag
zh: 标记

en: Tag ID
zh: 标记 ID

en: Tag style
zh: 标记样式

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Text Literals
zh: 字面文字

en: The style associated with the source tag
zh: 与源标记关联的样式

en: Transparency of the margin line
zh: 边距线透明度

en: Transparency of the margin overlay
zh: 边距覆盖的透明度

en: True And False
zh: 真和假

en: True and False
zh: 真和假

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type or Constructor
zh: 类型或构造器

en: Type, Class and Object Keywords
zh: 类型、类和对象关键字

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Unicode Character Reference
zh: Unicode 字符引用

en: Unicode Escape Sequence
zh: Unicode 转码序列

en: Unicode Range
zh: Unicode 范围

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限制

en: Use smart home/end
zh: 使用智能行首/行尾

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Variable1
zh: 变量1

en: Variable2
zh: 变量2

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Whether to check and highlight matching brackets
zh: 是否检查并加亮匹配括号

en: Whether to display line marker pixbufs
zh: 是否显示行的水线

en: Whether to display line numbers
zh: 是否显示行号

en: Whether to display the right margin
zh: 是否显示右边距

en: Whether to draw the right margin overlay
zh: 是否绘制右侧边距覆盖

en: Whether to enable auto indentation
zh: 是否允许自动缩进

en: Whether to highlight syntax in the buffer
zh: 是否在缓冲区突出显示语法

en: Whether to highlight the current line
zh: 是否加亮显示当前行

en: Whether to indent the selected text when the tab key is pressed
zh: 按下跳格键时缩进选中文本

en: Whether to insert spaces instead of tabs
zh: 在插入时是否以空格替代跳格

en: Whether to print a footer in each page
zh: 是否在每页打印页脚

en: Whether to print a header in each page
zh: 是否在每页打印页眉

en: Whether to print the document with highlighted syntax
zh: 是否带突出显示语法打印文档

en: Width in equivalent space characters of tabs
zh: 多个跳格的等价空格字符

en: Word Operators
zh: 字操作符

en: Word wrapping mode
zh: 自动换行模式

en: Wrap Mode
zh: 换行模式

en: XML Functions
zh: XML 函数

en: gettext translation
zh: gettext 翻译
