gtksourceview 1.8.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (274 entries)

en: '#if 0' Comment
zh: '#if 0' 注釋

en: ANSI Datatypes
zh: ANSI 資料類型

en: ANSI Reserved Words
zh: ANSI 保留字

en: Added line
zh: 加入

en: Aggregate Functions
zh: 彙總(Aggregate)函數

en: Analytic Functions
zh: 分析(Analytic)函數

en: Array Operators
zh: 陣列運算符

en: Assignment Operator
zh: 指定運算子

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Attribute Definitions
zh: 屬性定義

en: Auto Indentation
zh: 自動縮排

en: Backtick String
zh: Backtick 字串

en: Base-N Integer
zh: N 進制整數

en: Bash Line Comment
zh: Bash 單行注釋

en: Binary Number
zh: 2 進位數值

en: Block Comment
zh: 段落注釋

en: Block Comment 1
zh: 段落注釋 1

en: Block Comment 2
zh: 段落注釋 2

en: Boolean
zh: 邏輯值(Boolean)

en: Boolean Bitwise Operators
zh: 邏輯運算符號

en: Boolean Constant
zh: 邏輯常數

en: Boolean Value
zh: 邏輯值(Boolean Value)

en: Built-in Command
zh: 內置指令

en: Builtin Functions
zh: 內置函數

en: Builtin Types
zh: 內置變數類型

en: Builtin Values
zh: 內置變數

en: Builtins
zh: 內置函數/變數

en: C Block Comment
zh: C 段落注釋

en: C++ Line Comment
zh: C++ 單行注釋

en: Case Insensitive Keyword
zh: 不分大小寫的關鍵字

en: Case Sensitive Keyword
zh: 區分大小寫的關鍵字

en: ChangeLog
zh: 修改紀錄

en: Changed line
zh: 更改

en: Character
zh: 字符

en: Character Constant
zh: 字符常數

en: Character Functions Returning Character Values
zh: 回傳字符值的字符函數

en: Character Functions Returning Number Values
zh: 回傳數值的字符函數

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: Check Brackets
zh: 檢查括號

en: Class Variables
zh: 類別變數

en: Closing Bracket
zh: 閉括號

en: Color to use for drawing the margin overlay
zh: 繪畫邊界重疊時使用的顏色

en: Color to use for the right margin line
zh: 右邊邊界線使用的顏色

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Comment
zh: 備註

en: Common Command
zh: 常用指令

en: Common Macro
zh: 一般巨集

en: Compiler directive
zh: 編譯指令

en: Configuration
zh: 組態

en: Configuration options for the print job
zh: 屬於打印工作的組態選項

en: Constants
zh: 常數

en: Constructors
zh: 建立式

en: Conversion Functions
zh: 轉換函數

en: Core Keywords
zh: 核心關鍵字

en: Core Types
zh: 核心型別

en: Data Type
zh: 資料類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Datetime Functions
zh: 日期時間函數

en: Decimal
zh: 十進位

en: Decimal Number
zh: 十進位數數值

en: Declarations
zh: 宣告

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Define
zh: 定義

en: Definitions
zh: 定義

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符號

en: Diff
zh: 差異檔

en: Diff file
zh: 差異檔

en: Double Quoted String
zh: 雙引號字串

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Encoding
zh: 編碼

en: Entity
zh: 實體(Entity)

en: Error Handling
zh: 錯誤處理程序

en: Escape Character
zh: 「跳出字符」

en: Escaping character for syntax patterns
zh: 作為加強顯示語法所用的「跳出字符」

en: Exec Parameter
zh: Exec 參數

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File Attributes
zh: 檔案屬性

en: First Open PHP Tag
zh: 第一個PHP開啟標籤

en: Floating Point
zh: 浮點小數

en: Floating Point Number
zh: 浮點數

en: Floating-Point Number
zh: 浮點數

en: Flow
zh: 流程

en: Flow Keywords
zh: 流程關鍵字

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Font Description
zh: 字型名稱

en: Font description to use for the line numbers
zh: 行號所使用的字型名稱

en: Font to use for headers and footers (e.g. "Monospace 10")
zh: 頁首及頁尾所使用的字型名稱 (例如 “Monospace 10”)

en: Font to use for the document text (e.g. "Monospace 10")
zh: 文件內容所使用的字型名稱 (例如 “Monospace 10”)

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Function
zh: 函數

en: Function Call
zh: 調用函數

en: Functions
zh: 函數

en: Future Reserved Words
zh: 保留字

en: Gates
zh: 邏輯閘

en: General Format
zh: 一般格式

en: Global Functions
zh: 全域函數

en: Global Properties
zh: 全域屬性

en: Global Variables
zh: 全域變數

en: GnomeFont name to use for the document text (deprecated)
zh: 文件內容所使用的 GnomeFont 字型名稱 (已過時)

en: GnomeFont name to use for the header and footer (deprecated)
zh: 頁首及頁尾所使用的 GnomeFont 字型名稱 (已過時)

en: GnomeFont name to use for the line numbers (deprecated)
zh: 行號所使用的 GnomeFont 字型名稱 (已過時)

en: Group
zh: 一組設定

en: GtkSourceBuffer object to print
zh: 準備打印的 GtkSourceBuffer 物件

en: HOME and END keys move to first/last non whitespace characters on line before going to the start/end of the line
zh: HOME 或 END 鍵會先令游標移至該行第一個/最後一個非空格的字符，然後才會移至該行的開始或結束位置

en: HTML Block
zh: HTML 段落

en: Header
zh: 標頭

en: Header and Footer Font
zh: 頁首/頁尾字型

en: Header and Footer Font Description
zh: 頁首及頁尾所使用字型名稱

en: Hex Number
zh: 16 進位數

en: Hexadecimal
zh: 16 進位數

en: Hexadecimal Color
zh: 16 進位色彩

en: Hexadecimal Number
zh: 16 進位數數值

en: Highlight
zh: 加強顯示

en: Highlight current line
zh: 加強顯示目前一行

en: ID used to refer to the source tag
zh: 用來表示該原始碼標籤的 ID

en: Include
zh: 包括其它檔案(Include)

en: Include Directive
zh: 包括其它檔案(Include)

en: Indent on tab
zh: 按下 tab 鍵縮排

en: Indexing
zh: 索引

en: Input/Output
zh: 輸入/輸出

en: Insert Spaces Instead of Tabs
zh: 使用空格代替 Tab 字符

en: Instance Variables
zh: 實體變數

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Integer Literals
zh: 整數

en: Integer Number
zh: 整數

en: Interval of printed line numbers (0 means no numbers)
zh: 每隔指定行數印出行號 (0 表示不印行號)

en: Intrinsics
zh: Intrinsic

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Keywords Defined by Macros
zh: 以巨集定義的關鍵字

en: Label
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 程式語言

en: Language object to get highlighting patterns from
zh: 從指定語言讀取會加強顯示的樣式

en: Language specification directories
zh: 存放程式語言規格的目錄

en: Line Comment
zh: 單行注釋

en: Line Comment 2
zh: 單行注釋 2

en: List of directories where the language specification files (.lang) are located
zh: 一系列的目錄，而這些目錄裏可以找到程式語言規格檔案 (.lang)

en: Literals
zh: 常值

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Loop, Flow, and Exceptions Keywords
zh: 迴圈、流程及異常關鍵字

en: Macro Parameters
zh: 巨集參數

en: Macros
zh: 巨集

en: Margin Line Alpha
zh: 邊界線的透明度

en: Margin Line Color
zh: 邊界線顏色

en: Margin Overlay Alpha
zh: 邊界重疊的透明度

en: Margin Overlay Color
zh: 邊界重疊顏色

en: Margin Overlay Toggle
zh: 邊界重疊切換

en: Margin position
zh: 邊界位置

en: Marker
zh: 標記

en: Markup
zh: 標記語言

en: Markup (block)
zh: 標記（區段）

en: Markup (inline)
zh: 標記 (inline)

en: Math
zh: 算式

en: Math Operators
zh: 數學運算符號

en: Math Value Properties
zh: 數值屬性

en: Maximum Undo Levels
zh: 復原次數上限

en: Memory
zh: 記憶體配置

en: Method Call
zh: 方法呼叫

en: Modifiers
zh: 修飾字(Modifiers)

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Module Handler
zh: 模組處理

en: Multiline Comment
zh: 多行注釋

en: Multiline Double Quoted String
zh: 多行雙引號字串

en: Multiline Single Quoted String
zh: 多行單引號字串

en: Multiline String
zh: 多行字串

en: Multiline String 2
zh: 多行字串 2

en: Nested Comment
zh: 巢狀註解

en: Non Standard Key
zh: 非標準設定鍵

en: Null
zh: Null 關鍵字

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Number Literals
zh: 數字

en: Number of undo levels for the buffer
zh: 緩衝區內容可以復原的次數

en: Numbers Font
zh: 數字字型

en: Numeric
zh: 數值

en: Object Functions
zh: 目標函數

en: Object Properties
zh: 物件屬性

en: Objects
zh: 物件

en: Octal Number
zh: 8 進位數

en: Old Style Comment
zh: 舊式注釋

en: Operator
zh: 運算符號

en: Operators
zh: 運算符號

en: Oracle Built-in Datatypes
zh: Oracle 內置資料類型

en: Oracle Reserved Words
zh: Oracle 保留字

en: Other Macro
zh: 其它巨集

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Others 2
zh: 其它 2

en: Others 3
zh: 其它 3

en: Position of the right margin
zh: 右邊邊界的位置

en: Preprocessor
zh: 前置處理器

en: Preprocessor Defines
zh: 預處理器定義

en: Preprocessor Definition
zh: 前置處理器定義

en: Preprocessor Definitions
zh: 前置處理器關鍵字

en: Preprocessor Keyword
zh: 前置處理器關鍵字

en: Primitives
zh: 原始資料類型(Primitives)

en: Print Footer
zh: 印出頁尾

en: Print Header
zh: 印出頁首

en: Print Line Numbers
zh: 印出行號

en: Property Names
zh: 屬性名稱

en: Pseudo Variables
zh: 虛擬變數

en: Punctuator
zh: 標點符號

en: Punctuators
zh: 標點符號

en: RPM Variable
zh: RPM 變數

en: Read/Write
zh: 讀寫檔案

en: Redirection
zh: 重新導向

en: RegExp Variables
zh: 正規表示式變數

en: Removed line
zh: 移除

en: Reserved Class
zh: 資料類型保留字

en: Reserved Constant
zh: 常數保留字

en: SQL*Plus At Sign
zh: SQL*Plus @ 符號

en: SQL*Plus Commands
zh: SQL*Plus 指令

en: SQL*Plus Double At Sign
zh: SQL*Plus @@ 符號

en: SQL*Plus Slash
zh: SQL*Plus '/' 符號

en: SQL/DS and DB2 Datatypes
zh: SQL/DS 及 DB2 資料類型

en: Sectioning
zh: 章節

en: Selector Grammar
zh: 選擇器語法

en: Selector Pseudo Classes
zh: 選擇器虛擬類別

en: Selector Pseudo Elements
zh: 選擇器虛擬元素

en: Show Line Markers
zh: 每行顯示標記

en: Show Line Numbers
zh: 顯示行號

en: Show Right Margin
zh: 顯示右邊邊界

en: Single Quoted String
zh: 單引號字串

en: Size Clause
zh: 資料大小字句

en: Source Buffer
zh: 原始碼緩衝區內容

en: Sources
zh: 原始碼

en: Spec Macro
zh: Spec 巨集

en: Special case
zh: 特殊情況

en: Specials
zh: 特殊

en: Standard Key
zh: 標準設定鍵

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: String
zh: 字串

en: String 2
zh: 字串 2

en: String2
zh: 第 2 類字串

en: String3
zh: 第 3 類字串

en: Symbols
zh: 符號

en: Tabs Width
zh: Tab 字符闊度

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Tag ID
zh: 標籤 ID

en: Tag style
zh: 標籤風格

en: Text Literals
zh: 文字

en: The style associated with the source tag
zh: 原始碼標籤的相關風格

en: Transparency of the margin line
zh: 邊界線的透明度

en: Transparency of the margin overlay
zh: 邊界重疊的透明度

en: True And False
zh: True 及 False

en: True and False
zh: True 及 False

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Type or Constructor
zh: 型別或建立式

en: Type, Class and Object Keywords
zh: 型別、類別及物件關鍵字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Unicode Escape Sequence
zh: 統一碼跳脫字符

en: Unicode Range
zh: Unicode 範圍

en: Unlimited
zh: Unlimited 關鍵字

en: Use smart home/end
zh: 使用特殊的 home/end

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Variable1
zh: 第 1 類變數

en: Variable2
zh: 第 2 類變數

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Whether to check and highlight matching brackets
zh: 是否檢查及加強顯示成對的括號

en: Whether to display line marker pixbufs
zh: 是否顯示表示每行開始的 pixbuf 標記

en: Whether to display line numbers
zh: 是否顯示行號

en: Whether to display the right margin
zh: 是否顯示右邊邊界

en: Whether to draw the right margin overlay
zh: 是否繪畫右邊邊界重疊

en: Whether to enable auto indentation
zh: 是否啟用自動縮排

en: Whether to highlight syntax in the buffer
zh: 是否加強顯示緩衝區內容中的語法

en: Whether to highlight the current line
zh: 是否加強顯示游標所在的一行

en: Whether to indent the selected text when the tab key is pressed
zh: 按下 tab 鍵時已選的文字是否縮排

en: Whether to insert spaces instead of tabs
zh: 是否使用空格代替 Tab 字符

en: Whether to print a footer in each page
zh: 是否每頁都印出頁尾

en: Whether to print a header in each page
zh: 是否每頁都印出頁首

en: Whether to print the document with highlighted syntax
zh: 打印文件時是否加強顯示不同的語法

en: Width in equivalent space characters of tabs
zh: Tab 字符等於多少個空格

en: Word wrapping mode
zh: 換行模式

en: Wrap Mode
zh: 換行模式

en: gettext translation
zh: gettext 翻譯檔
